Somerset GP Training Hub and Primary Care Links: Resources for Art Therapists

Professional membership body for art therapy in the UK

American professional body for art therapy practitioners

Database incorporating evaluations of the "impact of arts-based projects, programmes and interventions within the Criminal Justice System.

Allied health and nursing database; use your NHS OpenAthens username to access - once logged in, click "Resources", then "EbscoHOST", then choose "CINAHL" from the list of databases.

This Research Space Repository is produced by Canterbury Christ Church University researchers. It includes over 9,000 journal articles, conference papers, videos and more. The repository provides full text access where permitted, and full citations and full text where available.

"Short accessible summaries of academic research...to add value to the work of the cultural sector"

Mental health database; use your NHS OpenAthens username to access - once logged in, click "Resources" and then "ProQuest".

Educational reports and journal articles, including some full text

Wide range of journal articles with a strong humanities focus - check with the librarian if there are articles you'd like in full.

Although many of the articles in the database are science focused, there are some art therapy articles

Mental health database; use your NHS OpenAthens username to access - once logged in, click "Resources" and then "ProQuest".

Largest funder in the UK of economic, social, behavioural and human data science

Includes information about National Lottery Project Grants and other funding opportunities.

Top level information only about upcoming funding opportunities